Mitarbeiter

unser Team + Roy Wiedner + Valentina Trouchkovskii

   Ernst Frick – Geschäftsführer

Dipl. Wirtschaftler
Steuerberater
e.frick@frick-paul.de

  Johanna Paul-Geschäftsführerin

Dipl. Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
Steuerberater
j.paul@frick-paul.de

  Helga Frick

 h.frick@frick-paul.de

  Roy Wiedner

         r.wiedner@frick-paul.de

    Silke Marquardt

s.marquardt@frick-paul.de

   Christian Knuth

 c.knuth@frick-paul.de

          Valentina Trouchkovskii 

       v.trouchkovskii@frick-paul.de

   Beate Sammel

b.sammel@frick-paul.de